100% Natural

Discover the highest
birch sap in Europe

Collected in the Madriu-Perafita-Claror and Ordino valleys,
World Heritage and UNESCO Biosphere Reserve

Plants and saps essentially from harvests and wild gatherings in high mountains.

Created in 2020

A deep desire for nature

In 2020, Laurence, naturopath and nutritionist created L'Ànima del Bosc. With 6 years of practicing naturopathy, it is naturally that Laurence turns to the extraordinary potential of birch for our health. Its objective is to share the benefits of nature with the most absolute respect for it.

We have chosen the high mountains and Andorra to harvest our products, in particular by developing unique partnerships with the Madriu-Perafita-Claror Valley, a UNESCO world heritage site, or the parish of Ordino, a UNESCO biosphere reserve.

Collected from protected natural environments

100% natural products

Collected in the heart of the Madriu and Ordino valleys, in Andorra, our products are certified natural and respect the environment. By placing nature at the heart of our values, we respect the trees from which we take our birch saps and other natural products. Discover our different high mountain saps, our herbal teas, our oily macerates and our gemmotherapy products.

All our products

Certified expertise

Naturopathy, nutrition & iridology

Passionate about nature and the relationship we have with it, I turned to naturopathy. 3 years of study and obtaining my certificate from the André Lafon Renovated Naturopathy Center (Cnr), I wanted to deepen my knowledge in nutrition. I studied for 2 years at the European College of Nutrition and Nutritherapy (Cerden) in Brussels and I obtained my certificate in human nutrition.

Naturopathy

Human beings can live for a long time outside the laws of nature before symptoms of disconnection manifest themselves. With the prevalence of lifestyle diseases, it is clear that more attention and importance must be given to the preventive approach of naturopathy to act on the causes of imbalances.

Learn more

Nutrition

Nutrition is concerned with the roles of nutrients in the human body and their interactions as well as the nutritional needs of individuals and populations.

Learn more

Iridology

Iridology is a technique used by certain doctors, homeopaths as well as in non-conventional medicine and particularly by naturopaths. Its objective is to study the colored part of the eye, the iris, to assess the overall state of health of a person.

Learn more

At your disposal

Contact us!

We are available to answer any questions you may have regarding our products, their benefits and properties, or any other demand! Our team is at your disposal to answer all your requests.

Contact us

Address

Carrer Font del Puial 1
AD500 Andorra la Vella

Mail

lanimadelbosc@gmail.com

Phone

(+376) 326 664 (WhatsApp)
(+33) 06 21 30 62 41

100% Naturel

Découvrez la plus haute
sève de bouleau d'Europe

Récoltée dans les vallées du Madriu-Perafita-Claror et d'Ordino,
patrimoine mondial et réserve de biosphère de l'UNESCO

Plantes et sèves essentiellement issues de récoltes et de cueillettes sauvages de haute montagne.

Créée en 2020

Un profond désir de nature

En 2020, Laurence, naturopathe et nutritionniste crée L'Ànima del Bosc. Forte de 6 ans de pratique de la naturopathie, c'est tout naturellement que Laurence se tourne vers le potentiel extraordinaire du bouleau pour notre santé. Son objectif est de partager les bienfaits de la nature dans le respect le plus absolu de celle-ci.

Nous avons choisi la haute montagne et l'Andorre pour recolter nos produits, notamment en développant des partenariats inédits avec la Vallée du Madriu-Perafita-Claror, patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO ou la paroisse d'Ordino, réserve de biosphère de l'UNESCO.

Prélevés dans des milieux naturels protégés

Des produits 100% naturels

Recueillis au coeur des vallées du Madriu et d'Ordino, en Andorre, nos produits sont certifiés naturels et respectent l'environnement. En plaçant la nature au coeur de nos valeurs, nous respectons les arbres sur lequels nous prélevons nos sèves de bouleaux et autres produits naturels. Découvrez nos différentes sèves de haute montagne, nos tisanes, nos macérats huileux et nos produits de gémmothérapie.

Tous nos produits

Une expertise certifiée

Naturopathie, nutrition & iridologie

Passionnée par la nature et la relation que nous entretenons avec elle, je me suis orientée vers la naturopathie. 3 ans d'études et l'obtention mon certificat du Centre de naturopathie rénovée d'André lafon (Cnr), j'ai souhaité approfondir mes connaissances en nutrition. J'ai étudié pendant 2 ans au collège européen de nutrition et nutritherapie (Cerden) à Bruxelles et j'ai obtenu mon certificat en nutrition humaine.

Naturopathie

« L'être humain peut vivre longtemps en dehors des lois de la nature avant que les symptômes de déconnection se manifestent. Avec la prévalence des maladies liées au mode de vie, il est clair qu'il faut accorder plus d'importance à l'approche preventive de la naturopathie pour agir sur les causes des déséquilibres »

En savoir plus

Nutrition

La nutrition s'intéresse aux rôles des nutriments dans l'organisme humain et à leurs interactions ainsi qu'aux besoins nutritionnels des individus et des populations.

En savoir plus

Iridologie

L'iridologie est une technique utilisée par certains médecins, homéopathes ainsi qu'en médecine non-conventionnelle et particulièrement par les naturopathes. Son l'objectif est d'étudier la partie colorée de l'œil, l'iris, pour apprécier l'état de santé global d'une personne.

En savoir plus

À votre disposition

Contactez-nous !

Nous sommes à votre écoute pour toute demande concernant nos produits, leurs bienfaits et propriétés, ou bien tout autre question ! Notre équipe est à votre entière disposition pour répondre à toutes vos interrogations.

Contactez-nous

Address

Carrer Font del Puial 1
AD500 Andorra la Vella

Mail

lanimadelbosc@gmail.com

Phone

(+376) 326 664 (WhatsApp)
(+33) 06 21 30 62 41